Present	Regrets
Adam Cembrowski (AC) Skye Hyndman (SH) Shelley Jodoin-Chouinard (SJ) Rylan Kafara (RK) # Matthew Mazowita (MM) Bhavesh Morker (BM) Jaime North (JN)	Tyler Saretzky † Serena Yabut † Melanie Zaitsoff * Melania Antoszko **
Brittany Rudyck (BR) Randall Talbot (RT)	Absent

† SU Representative

††GSA Representative

** Ex Officio Member

- 1. Call to Order (18:44)
- 2. Land Acknowledgment/Welcome/Overview
- 3. Adoption of Agenda (SJ, BM, unanimous) (18:45)
- 4. Adoption of Previous Minutes (AC, SJ, unanimous) (18:46)
- 5. Resolutions
 - 1. Resolution to support the station's application to the CFRC Radiometres Program for the 2021/2022 funding round (RT, BR, unanimous) (18:48)
 - 2. Resolution to release \$91,000 restricted cash for sustaining maintenance, repairs, and site upgrades to the station transmitting tower and antenna installation on Tory rooftop (RT, BM, unanimous) (18:54)
- 6. Adjournment (18:55)

^{*} Station Manager/ Executive Director